27th - 28th June 2022


Together #TheFutureLooksBRIGHT
BRIGHT 2022 Winners
27th - 28th June 2022

Event details


27th - 28th June 2022


BRIGHT 2022 Winners

A Global Event

We celebrated two days of innovation, creation, and knowledge when we brought together creative businesses and everyone with a passion for entrepreneurship and innovation – from all over the world.

BRIGHT 2022 Program

Jury & speakers

Andrei Korobeinik

Founder and CEO Rate Solutions Estonia

Titus Ngatia

Founder and CEO

Dhakshinamoorthy “Dash” Balakrishnan

Venture Catalyst and founder StartupMalaysia.org Malaysia

Garry Yankson

CEO of Hip Hop Community

Majken Kalhave

Director, Creative Denmark

Vattan PS

Startup Enabler Founderly Estonia

Jesper Mardahl

Managing Director of Promus - Music City Aarhus 2022

Magnus Scheving

Entrepreneur-Actor-Producer-Director Lazy Town Iceland

Tiffany Norwood

Founder & CEO, Tribetan

Eva Leemet

Chairman of the Board of Creative Estonia

Niels Mosumgaard

CEO Musikindustriens Netværk

Katrine Konyher

VR and AR Marketing Specialist

Michael Wiatr

Partner, Antler

Indrek Peenmaa

Business Development Manager

Leena Janhila

Specialist, CCI business & entrepreneurship

Manuel Damasio

Head of the Film and Media Arts Department at Lusófona University

Tuija Seipell

Founder of TuijaSeipell.com, keynote speaker, business advisor and editor

Rayan Barhouche

Toy Creator & Co-founder of Bildits.

Pernille Weiss

Member of the European Parliament

Majken Kalhave

Executive Director of Creative Denmark

Brian Marrinan

General Partner at Team ABC

Elise Hessevik

General Manager of Buzz

Peter Lazou

CEO & Founding Partner of SportScientia

Per Beck Hansen

Executive Director of Creative Denmark

Ditte Rude Moncur

SVP Digital at Vækstfonden

Cecilie Karpinski

Founder and A&R of SORBET MUSIC

Claus Hyttel Skrubbeltrang

CEO & Founding Partner of SportScientia

Stine Moeslund Sivertsen

Community- & Program Manager at NIRAS Green Tech Hub

Carlos Mancilla

Happiness Manager at Social Growing

Elin Ferm

Equality Consultant and Co-Founder of NORM

Steen Damkier

Country Manager Denmark at Barona

Cynthia Arochi - Zendejas

Project Manager & Independent Consultant at ISDE Digital & Evolve Abroad

Christopher Klüter

Founder of HackYourFuture

Le Gammeltoft

Founder of Sound of Copenhagen

Søren Højland Boesen

Managing Partner at Kvalifik

Katja Grothe-Eberhardt

CEO & Co-Founder of Klimate

Mikkel Holst

Chief Advisor at City of Copenhagen

Bo Koch-Christensen

Partner at Sustainary

Mikkel Draebye

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurial Practise

Zina Laura Bosse

Community Manager at PropTech Denmark

Emanuele Musa

CEO of Babele Create Together

Tina Søgaard-Pedersen

Founder & Owner of Vain Dane Athletic

Eva Riedel

CEO of Hellebro

Simone Leomanni

CEO of Social Tech Projects ApS

Sofija Bogeva

Innovation Lead at North Macedonia

Ana Andonovska

Innovation Expert


No items found.
No items found.
No items found.